Hard Core Talk Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hard Core Talk » HardCoreTalk.com » NEWBIES WELCOME » back again

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: back again
Dusty357
Member # 6668

Icon 5 posted      Profile for Dusty357     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi guys, I haven't posted in a long while, my very liberal wife didn't like it and who was I to argue...so I devoriced the prissy bitch lol.

At any rate, my name is dusty, grandson of a united States marine, raised with old fashion values and a general distrust of everyone until I get to know them. I am a volunteer firefighter, re married last year to a wonderful woman, we have a daughter together. I am a mechanic, no particular specialty, I've done just about all aspects of the trade, automotive, heavy equipment, diesels, tractor trailers, about the only thing I haven't worked on is a jet, and I frankly don't ever plan on it! But I have no intention on turning wrenches forever, I have hopes on joining the Maryland police, either state or county, in New York where I had lived my whole life up until january of this year, there is no way in hell I could ever be a police officer, too few openings and extremely high education requirements. Like a ba in criminal law to be a part time local guy...so here is hoping.

Posts: 493 | From: fairy land (maryland) | Registered: Aug 2011  |  IP: Logged
Retired Bum
Dirty Old Man
Member # 554

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Retired Bum     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome back Dusty.

Sorry to say I don't remember you from the old days. So many people come and go.

As for myself, I'm still the board Dirty Old Man and general all around pain in the ass to those who are libtards and kommie pinko faggots.

And so it goes.

The Retired One